:::

Members

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: LIN, YUAN-TSE
  • Emailytlinphi@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.: 62374
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of Philosophy, Freie Universität Berlin
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Emeritus Professor
  • Name: LIN, CHEN-KUO
  • Emailcklin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:67617
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHENG, KUANG-MING
  • Emailadali@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:62494
  • Ph.D., Philosophy, National Taiwan University
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: LO, LEE-CHUN
  • Emaillclo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88172
  • Ph.D., Philosophy, University of Wuppertal, Germany
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, KUO-HSIEN
  • Emailckh@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:88211
  • Ph.D., Philosophy, University Paris X Nanterre
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WANG, HUA
  • Emailhuawang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ph.D., Joint Philosophy and Cognitive Science, Indiana University, Bloomington
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsprache@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:88035
  • Ph.D.,
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailthycheng@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88178
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: WANG, WEN-SHENG
  • Emailwswang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:88058
  • Ph.D., Philosophy, Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHAN, KANG
  • Emailkangchan@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:67244
  • Ph.D., East Asian Languages and Civilizations, Harvard University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: KENG, CHING
  • Emailckeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:66047
  • Ph.D., Committee on the Study of Religion, Harvard University
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LAU, YEUK-SIU
  • Emailyslau@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:62651
  • Ph.D., Philosophy, National Taiwan University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmarchal@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:62486
  • Ph.D.,
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailplatotse@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:88002
  • Ph.D.,
  • Part-time
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: LEE, MING-HUEI
  • Emaillmhuei@gate.sinic ...
  • Ext.:62361
  • Ph.D.,
  • Jointly Appointed
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name: HUANG, KUAN-MIN
  • Emailhuangkm@gate.sini ...
  • Ext.:62362
  • Ph.D., Philosophy, University of Paris-Sorbonne (Paris-IV)
  • Contracted Ph. D. Student
    You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name:
  • Emaildoxasta@gmail.com
  • Ext.:
  • Master,
  • You can set these privacy settings in personal_service->privacy settings later.
  • Job title: Part-timeLecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailfranklien007@gmai ...
  • Ext.:
  • Our faculty offer top-notch instruction, promote academic activities, and lead our scholarly fields via our published work and professional presentati...

    Read More

    哲學系行事曆

    « December 2019»
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
          01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031
    cron web_use_log