Show/Hide Right Push Menu   
Go to Content Area

Editorial Advisory Board Members

Home / NCCU Philosophical Journal / Editorial Board / Editorial Advisory Board Members
::: :::
Date 2024-03-04

Roger T. Ames 
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy at the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

Manfred Baum 
Professor at University of Wuppertal

Sungho Choi
Honorary Research Associate, Centre for Time, Philosophy Department, Sydney University, Australia

Pascal Engel
Director of studies at ehess at École des hautes études en sciences sociale, Department of Philosophy

François Laruelle
Professor Emeritus at the University of Paris X (Nanterre)

Wei-Ming Tu
Lifelong Professor of Philosophy, Director of the Institute for Advanced Humanistic Studies at Peking University
Research Professor and Senior Fellow of Asia Center at Harvard University


back to top